The Fields Church - Mattoon, Illinois logo

ABOUT US

Leadership


Travis Spencer

Lead Pastor

travis.spencer@thefieldslive.com


Evan Courtney

Executive Pastor

evan.courtney@thefieldslive.com


Elgin Combs

Creative Arts & Student Pastor

elgin.combs@thefieldslive.com


Ashley West

Spirtual Development Pastor

ashley.west@thefieldslive.com


Tina Johnson

Business & Finance Director

tina.johnson@thefieldslive.com


Victoria Greer

Kids Director

victoria.greer@thefieldslive.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon